Sick Crochet Couch Fest 2012

A little while ago I had the flu and spent 3 days on the couch

Producing many little critters and things…

This guy is not an original idea. It’s a recreation of a photo I found online!

Another online recreation. Brought to me by Pinterest.com!

Log! This was a project I started over the summer and had bigger ideas for but decided to finish it instead.

I’ve wanted to make little babushkas forever! These gals joined me on the couch.

Another Pinterest pattern!

It was the best sick couch fest ever.

February 26, 2012. Tags: , , , , , . Crochet.

2 Comments

  1. Christina C. replied:

    This is the MOST PRODUCTIVE sick couch crochet fest I’ve ever seen! Lol Well Done!! I’ve only just discovered your blog via AllFreeCrochet.com via Pinterest through a pattern I was searching (namely Your Tutorial on the Fluted Flower Afghan, which is Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!) to use up scrap yarn for an afghan.
    Your. Blog. Is. AMAZING!! I’m in love with it!! It’s my new favorite thing!!
    Thanks for sharing your Beautiful Creativity with us! ♥

    • littlenutbrownsquirrel replied:

      Oh my goodness thank you so much for such kind words! Maybe I’ll finally get around to making another post soon!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

