Babushka’s Sewing Machine Cover

I think my craft room is starting to show a theme.

I’ve been really into this fabric lately. Every since I got this great fat quarter fabric bundle from fabricworm.com I’ve been using this fabric for everything

Craft/sewing table in my craft room… thanks to Ikea.

TADA!

The front panel is a pocket.. for no reason at all really cause I won’t use it as one. I followed a pattern from One-Yard Wonders. My original sewing machine cover was boring so with the inspiration of this fabric I whipped one up!

March 6, 2011. Tags: , , . Sewing.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

