Christmas Ornaments!

The holidays consumed every minute of my existence this past month. It was my first year with my very own christmas tree… which means I started with one ornament. So I got busy making them until my tree looked good and proper.

Mittens

Snowflake

Hat

Sweater

Snowball!

Gingerbread Eaten Man

Embroidery Round

Embroidery Round/Glittered Pinecone

Apron

Some I used online crochet patterns others were ideas from google images. Lots of glitter, lots of yarn = good holiday fun. And mess. I think the apron has  to be my favorite but before that was the gingerbread man.

January 3, 2011. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Crochet, Embroidery, Holiday.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

