Little Nutbrown is Back!

I’ve spent months and months settling in with Steve in our new place. And finally after a purchase of a new computer I’m ready to revive Little Nutbrown. Having two bedrooms is a wonderful thing. My craft space is nearly organized and complete!

As a long term project, when I lived with my sister prior to moving, I crocheted a fruit bowl. My nephew, Carter, likes to empty the bowl to find the extra grapes I made. He calls them, “Ball.”

November 3, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Crochet.

2 Comments

  1. gentlemonkey replied:

    These are really cute 🙂 Where is the pattern from?

    • littlenutbrownsquirrel replied:

      Some of the patterns came from Tasty Crochet. The lemon and lime were free online and the grapes and banana are my own

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

