Little Nutbrown Squirrel Debut!

So I’ve been meaning to start a craft blog for months and months now (Steve came up with the name). Maybe even years. My reason being that I make a lot of things. And these things that I make end up in drawers, boxes, attics, with gift recipients, or they may even be eaten. And thus begins my documentation of the things I make! Something to remember them by as they disperse through various locations.

To start… This is Pickles the crocheted cat!

I started writing this pattern last year and just recently finished putting it together. Sewing body parts together in crochet is my least favorite thing to do. So I always have a long lasting crochet project in pieces!

March 21, 2010. Tags: . Crochet.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

